Paragon Flowers
Same Day Delivery Best Florist in St Charles, Geneva, Batavia, Elburn and South Elgin, Illinois 60174
Sympathy Obituaries | Send Flowers Same Day for Batavia, Geneva and Saint Charles
Header_Banner_10
 

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Friday 22 December, 2023

Happy Days by Karen Hearth

Happy Days Paragon Flowers provides beautiful fresh, high quality arrangements, custom and premade selections p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 September, 2023

Angelic Beauty by Jeff Roberts

Angelic Beauty All was well! Delivery was early in the day, which was nice. She loved it, great folks to work with...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 June, 2023

Shades of Remembrance by Lori Muehling

Shades of Remembrance Beautiful and helped us send the message that we were thinking of the family in their time of loss. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 June, 2023

2 A Deal for Today by Alexandra Krueger

2 A Deal for Today I ordered flowers for my mother-in-law’s birthday and she loved them! The arrangement was a good s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 02 December, 2022

Bright Skies Bouquet by Elena Palmer

Bright Skies Bouquet Beautiful as always. Paragon goes above and beyond. Flowers are top quality and service is impeccabl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 12 October, 2022

Heart Beat by Sam Leeper

Heart Beat My wife absolutely loved these and said it was the most beautiful bouquet she had ever received!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 October, 2022

Immaculate Spirit by Cindy Meyer

Immaculate Spirit I sent this to a friend after a loss in the family. She sent me a photo of it and it was beautifully..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 May, 2022

18 Red Roses by WARREN HEARD

18 Red Roses I have ordered a number of times from Paragon and I thought that they could not have surpassed past ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2021

Shades of Remembrance by Dana Gautcher

Shades of Remembrance Website was easy to use. Flowers look beautiful. Will definitely use Paragon Flowers again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 April, 2021

Birthday Cheer by Anna Kendall

Birthday Cheer Beautiful! The recipient was very happy with this arrangement.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 April, 2021

Spring Purple Tulips by Mark Ring

Spring Purple Tulips Flowers were deep purple which is jus what my daughter likes. Well done.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 January, 2021

Red Roses and White Lilies by Steven Bork

Red Roses and White Lilies The flowers are absolutely beautiful! Wonderful arrangement, and the lilies were all buds, so there ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2020

Heart Beat by Thomas Mack

Heart Beat Flowers were really beautiful! She loved them. They were put together nicely. I will only use Parago..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 April, 2019

Bright Skies Bouquet by Bob Fondriest

Bright Skies Bouquet Beautiful floral arrangement and speedy service. Recipient was very happy with the flowers. The jell..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 March, 2019

Bright Skies Bouquet by Leslie Ladd

Bright Skies Bouquet My order of the Bright Blue Skies bouquet received close attention from the staff at Paragon: the ow..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 March, 2019

Bright Skies Bouquet by Leslie Ladd

Bright Skies Bouquet My order of the Bright Blue Skies bouquet received close attention from the staff at Paragon: the ow..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2018

Bright Skies Bouquet by Nancy Cooper

Bright Skies Bouquet I sent these flowers as a thank you to my son's new in-laws. I had not seen them, but from their com..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 February, 2018

Three Dozen Red Roses by Jason Bahling

Three Dozen Red Roses My gf could not stop talking about these for 2 weeks. She said they are the most beautiful, biggest ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1 

Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews)

Paragon Flowers
323 Walnut St
325 Walnut St.

 St. Charles IL 60174
(630) 485-2802
  Price Range $19.99
(630) 485-2802


 

Paragon Flowers: A Professional Florist unlike any other florist in Saint Charles, Illinois, 60174 and 60175. Serving Saint Charles, 60174, 60175 | South Elgin, 60177 | Elgin, 60124, 60123, 60120 | Elburn, 60119 | Geneva, 60134 | Batavia, 60510 and West Chicago 60184, 60184 with daily deliveries to these and other suburbs..

Store Location: Paragon Flowers, A Real Florist in Saint Charles is a full service flower shop locatedInside Eclectic Garden at 323 Walnut Street, Saint Charles, Illinois 60174

 
 
  No matter what the occasion, Paragon Flowers, your local Saint Charles and South Elgin, Geneva, Elburn, West Chicago, Wayne and Batavia florist, is your one-stop shop for all your floral needs.

Browse our wide online selection or call us for a custom bouquet to fit your needs and budget. We deliver flowers and gift baskets to Saint Charles, South Elgin and Elgin alos to Geneva, Elburn, West Chicago, Wayne and Batavia IL and nationwide through our network of dependable florists.

In a rush? Same day flower delivery is available at no additional cost. No matter what the occasion, Paragon Flowers, is your one-stop shop for all your floral needs. Browse our wide online selection or call us for a custom bouquet to fit your needs and budget. We deliver flowers and gift baskets to Saint Charles, Geneva, Elburn, West Chicago, Wayne and Batavia IL and nationwide through our network of dependable florists.

The professional staff at Paragon Flowers in Saint Charles, South Elgin, Elgin, Elburn, Batavia, West Chicago, Wayne and Geneva, Illinois is dedicated to handling your order with care. We all know to send Valentine's Day flowers, Mother's Day flowers, Get Well flowers, and Anniversary flowers, but why not make today extra special? Paragon Flowers can help you send the perfect gift to show your loved ones how much you care. We're proud to be one of the leading flower shops and florist in Saint Charles, Geneva, Elburn, West Chicago, Wayne and Batavia IL and have a wonderful selection of gifts and Birthday flower arrangements for you to choose from.

We can also help you with sending Sympathy Funeral flowers as well. Our floral designers use only superior flowers in our arrangements, so call us to get the most beautiful flowers in Saint Charles, Geneva, Elburn, West Chicago, Wayne and Batavia IL. Rely on Paragon Flowers to deliver flowers in Saint Charles, Geneva, Elburn, West Chicago, Wayne and Batavia Il and across the country with ease. Our local florist in Saint Charles, South Elgin, Elgin, Elburn, Batavia, West Chicago, Wayne and Geneva, Illinois will happily take your order online or over the phone for your shopping convenience. For the most beautiful flowers in Saint Charles, South Elgin, Elgin, Elburn, Batavia, West Chicago, Wayne and Geneva, Illinois, shop our extensive selection of floral arrangements and gifts. Looking for something personalized? The skilled florists at Paragon Flowers in Saint Charles, Geneva, Elburn, West Chicago, Wayne and Batavia can create a custom arrangement for your special occasion.

Paragon Flowers in Saint Charles, South Elgin, Elgin, Elburn, Batavia, West Chicago, Wayne and Geneva, Illinois provides flower delivery service to the following areas and zip codes in Illinois: Geneva, St Charles , Elburn, Wayne, West Chicago,and Batavia

60174, 60175, 60177, 60123, 60124, 60119, 60134, 60510, 60109, 60110, 60118, 60119, 60120, 60121, 60122, 60123, 60134, 60136, 60140, 60144, 60147, 60151, 60539, 60170, 60177, 60182, 60183, 60185, 60184, 60103, 60107, 60172, 60173, 60188