Paragon Flowers
Same Day Delivery Best Florist in St Charles, Geneva, Batavia, Elburn and South Elgin, Illinois 60174
Sympathy Obituaries | Send Flowers Same Day for Batavia, Geneva and Saint Charles
Header_Banner_10
 
Happy Days
Happy Days
$55.00
$49.95
Where we hand deliver our own Flowers!
by Paragon Flowers an Actual and Real Florist

Located in St Charles,IL
323 Walnut Street
St Charles, IL. 60174
Daily Delivery, Fresh Flowers, Wedding Florist, Funeral Florist.

We Deliver Daily to the following towns and cities.
St Charles,Saint Charles,South Elgin,Elgin, Geneva, Batavia, Elburn, Dundee, East Dundee, West Dundee, Elburn IL, Gilberts, Hampshire, Kaneville, LaFox, La Fox, Maple Park, Plato Center, Campton Hills, Wayne, Bartlett, Streamwood, Mooseheart, Roselle, Schaumburg, Hoffman Estates, Campton Hills, Sleepy Hollow, Pingree Grove

We Deliver Flowers to the following Zip Codes
60174, 60175, 60177, 60123, 60177, 60124, 60120,60510, 60134, 60109, 60110, 60118, 60119, 60120, 60121, 60122, 60123, 60136, 60140, 60144, 60147, 60151, 60539, 60170, 60182, 60183, 60185, 60184, 60103, 60107, 60172, 60173, 60188



We Deliver to the following Funeral Homes
Yurs Funeral Home St Charles, Yurs Funeral home Geneva, Moss Funeral Home, St Charles, Moss - Norris Funeral Home, St Charles, Moss Funeral Home, Batavia, Moss Norris, Funeral Home, Batavia, Malone Funeral Home, Geneva, Country Side Funeral Home, South Elgin, Countryside Funeral Home, Bartlett, Dupage Creamations, Healy Chapel, Hultgren Funeral Home, Salerno Funeral Home, Conley Funeral Home, Elburn, Wait - Ross - Allanson Funeral Home, Laird Funeral Home, Elgin, St Joseph Chapel, Fidelis Funeral Consultants, Norris - Walen - Segert Funeral Home, Williams - Woodward Funeral Home, Brust Funeral Home, Michaels Funeral Home, Schaumburg Funeral Home, Morizo Funeral Home, Funeria La Paz, Ahlgrim and Sons Funeral Home

We Deliver to the following Hospitals
Sherman Hospital, Elgin, Sherman Health, Delnor Hospital, Geneva, Provena Hospital, Mercy Hospital, Manor Care, St Charles, Delnor Community Hospital and Rehab, Heritage Woods, Batavia, Jennings Terrace, Delnor Glen, St Charles, Heritage Woods, Fox Valley Womens and Childrens Hospital, Edwards Hospital, Alexian Brothers Hospital, Adventist GlenOaks Hospital

Paragon Flowers West 323 Walnut St.
St Charles, IL 60174


Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Saturday 07 May, 2022

18 Red Roses by WARREN HEARD

18 Red Roses I have ordered a number of times from Paragon and I thought that they could not have surpassed past ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 October, 2021

Anniversary Bouquet III by WARREN HEARD

Anniversary Bouquet III I left a sterling review for anniversary flowers delivered 10 days ago. I feel the need to revisit t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 September, 2021

Anniversary Bouquet III by WARREN HEARD

Anniversary Bouquet III Flowers were so full and so beautiful. I highly recommend these flowers for an anniversary. They wil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 August, 2021

Heartfelt Thanks by Rece TenHaken

Heartfelt Thanks Paragon was and has always been amazing! Their arrangements for my wife have always lasted a long ti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 July, 2021

Summer Days by Lexi Minshall

Summer Days I just want to give a shout-out and a big THANK YOU to Paragon Flowers in Saint Charles. A few weeke..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 July, 2021

Artfully Yours by Rahul Basu

Artfully Yours I have used Paragon Flowers for a few years. My wife is always so impressed with their arrangements ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2021

Summer Days by Rose Kowal

Summer Days I ordered online & Paragon immediately responded with a confirmation. since I wanted flowers to be d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2021

Lost in Paradise by Elizabeth Bova

Lost in Paradise I live in Australia and used this company to order flowers for my cousin in the US. I was very impre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 May, 2021

Walking on Sunshine by MONTSE MARQUES

Walking on Sunshine Hello, I am very happy with their service, the flowers are beautiful and delivered with no problems...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2021

Shades of Remembrance by Dana Gautcher

Shades of Remembrance Website was easy to use. Flowers look beautiful. Will definitely use Paragon Flowers again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 April, 2021

Birthday Cheer by Anna Kendall

Birthday Cheer Beautiful! The recipient was very happy with this arrangement.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 April, 2021

Cheerful Days by Becky Neibarger

Cheerful Days The flowers were beautiful and I appreciated the personal service that I received from Paragon. To f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 March, 2021

Cheerful Days by Alice Wilson

Cheerful Days Ordered Cheerful Days and they are beautiful!! No occasions, just because flowers make me happy. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 February, 2021

Artfully Yours by Thomas Orr

Artfully Yours Beautiful arrangement with very fresh flowers. It is now a week later and the arrangement still look..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 January, 2021

Red Roses and White Lilies by Steven Bork

Red Roses and White Lilies The flowers are absolutely beautiful! Wonderful arrangement, and the lilies were all buds, so there ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 December, 2020

Emerald Basket by Ken & Susan Czapski

Emerald Basket We really appreciated the excellent service on this special order that we placed as an out-of-town c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 October, 2020

European Dish Garden by Ellen Zeller

European Dish Garden Lovely dish garden was delivered immediately with a nicely written card. Thank you so much!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 October, 2020

Glorious Sunset by WARREN HEARD

Glorious Sunset The flowers were fantastic. They looked far better than the picture And even had a few additional to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 September, 2020

Cascade of Elegance by WARREN HEARD

Cascade of Elegance I am a regular customer and I love the flowers that I have received from Paragon. I recommend them t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2020

Heart Beat by Thomas Mack

Heart Beat Flowers were really beautiful! She loved them. They were put together nicely. I will only use Parago..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 April, 2019

Bright Skies Bouquet by Bob Fondriest

Bright Skies Bouquet Beautiful floral arrangement and speedy service. Recipient was very happy with the flowers. The jell..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 March, 2019

Bright Skies Bouquet by Leslie Ladd

Bright Skies Bouquet My order of the Bright Blue Skies bouquet received close attention from the staff at Paragon: the ow..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 March, 2019

Bright Skies Bouquet by Leslie Ladd

Bright Skies Bouquet My order of the Bright Blue Skies bouquet received close attention from the staff at Paragon: the ow..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 May, 2018

Requiem for My Love by Gina Arnieri

Requiem for My Love Absolutely gorgeous! Second time I have used them and I was very pleased. It's always nice to suppor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2018

Bright Skies Bouquet by Nancy Cooper

Bright Skies Bouquet I sent these flowers as a thank you to my son's new in-laws. I had not seen them, but from their com..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 February, 2018

Three Dozen Red Roses by Jason Bahling

Three Dozen Red Roses My gf could not stop talking about these for 2 weeks. She said they are the most beautiful, biggest ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 November, 2017

Cherished Friend Bouquet II by Dara Carr

Cherished Friend Bouquet II Wonderful service from Paragon! Sadly, these flowers were sent to family friends who'd just experien..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 July, 2017

Spring Bouquet by David Murray

Spring Bouquet It was an absolutely beautiful arrangement. The delivery and overall service was extraordinary

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 June, 2017

Purple Pleaser by Brian Joanis

Purple Pleaser These flowers really did the trick! Not only did my girlfriend completely blush at work (so I'm told..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 May, 2017

Anniversary Bouquet III by Joseph Blaszynski

Anniversary Bouquet III The bouquet was stunning...just as pictured! My wife loved it! Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 December, 2016

Tender Moonbeam by Maureen Gilhooly

Tender Moonbeam I am so happy to have discovered Paragon. the arrangement was beautiful

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1 

Displaying 1 to 31 (of 31 reviews)

Paragon Flowers
323 Walnut St
325 Walnut St.

 St. Charles IL 60174
(630) 485-2802
  Price Range $19.99
(630) 485-2802


 

Paragon Flowers: A Professional Florist unlike any other florist in Saint Charles, Illinois, 60174 and 60175. Serving Saint Charles, 60174, 60175 | South Elgin, 60177 | Elgin, 60124, 60123, 60120 | Elburn, 60119 | Geneva, 60134 | Batavia, 60510 and West Chicago 60184, 60184 with daily deliveries to these and other suburbs..

Store Location: Paragon Flowers, A Real Florist in Saint Charles is a full service flower shop locatedInside Eclectic Garden at 323 Walnut Street, Saint Charles, Illinois 60174

 
 
  No matter what the occasion, Paragon Flowers, your local Saint Charles and South Elgin, Geneva, Elburn, West Chicago, Wayne and Batavia florist, is your one-stop shop for all your floral needs.

Browse our wide online selection or call us for a custom bouquet to fit your needs and budget. We deliver flowers and gift baskets to Saint Charles, South Elgin and Elgin alos to Geneva, Elburn, West Chicago, Wayne and Batavia IL and nationwide through our network of dependable florists.

In a rush? Same day flower delivery is available at no additional cost. No matter what the occasion, Paragon Flowers, is your one-stop shop for all your floral needs. Browse our wide online selection or call us for a custom bouquet to fit your needs and budget. We deliver flowers and gift baskets to Saint Charles, Geneva, Elburn, West Chicago, Wayne and Batavia IL and nationwide through our network of dependable florists.

The professional staff at Paragon Flowers in Saint Charles, South Elgin, Elgin, Elburn, Batavia, West Chicago, Wayne and Geneva, Illinois is dedicated to handling your order with care. We all know to send Valentine's Day flowers, Mother's Day flowers, Get Well flowers, and Anniversary flowers, but why not make today extra special? Paragon Flowers can help you send the perfect gift to show your loved ones how much you care. We're proud to be one of the leading flower shops and florist in Saint Charles, Geneva, Elburn, West Chicago, Wayne and Batavia IL and have a wonderful selection of gifts and Birthday flower arrangements for you to choose from.

We can also help you with sending Sympathy Funeral flowers as well. Our floral designers use only superior flowers in our arrangements, so call us to get the most beautiful flowers in Saint Charles, Geneva, Elburn, West Chicago, Wayne and Batavia IL. Rely on Paragon Flowers to deliver flowers in Saint Charles, Geneva, Elburn, West Chicago, Wayne and Batavia Il and across the country with ease. Our local florist in Saint Charles, South Elgin, Elgin, Elburn, Batavia, West Chicago, Wayne and Geneva, Illinois will happily take your order online or over the phone for your shopping convenience. For the most beautiful flowers in Saint Charles, South Elgin, Elgin, Elburn, Batavia, West Chicago, Wayne and Geneva, Illinois, shop our extensive selection of floral arrangements and gifts. Looking for something personalized? The skilled florists at Paragon Flowers in Saint Charles, Geneva, Elburn, West Chicago, Wayne and Batavia can create a custom arrangement for your special occasion.

Paragon Flowers in Saint Charles, South Elgin, Elgin, Elburn, Batavia, West Chicago, Wayne and Geneva, Illinois provides flower delivery service to the following areas and zip codes in Illinois: Geneva, St Charles , Elburn, Wayne, West Chicago,and Batavia

60174, 60175, 60177, 60123, 60124, 60119, 60134, 60510, 60109, 60110, 60118, 60119, 60120, 60121, 60122, 60123, 60134, 60136, 60140, 60144, 60147, 60151, 60539, 60170, 60177, 60182, 60183, 60185, 60184, 60103, 60107, 60172, 60173, 60188